Never Trust Perception

An insight shared by Karen Langley, Sep 28, 2010

Dearest Friends,

I am humbled AGAIN by the part that my relationships with others is playing in this awakening. How many times does it need to be said that everyone, that is EVERYONE, is bringing to us the absolutely, that is the ABSOLUTELY, perfect….PERFECT, chance for profound healing and remembrance!!! Along with them comes all the information, filtered through my own false perception, that I need to forgive (overlook) in order to ‘pass through the eye of the needle’ without my ‘baggage.’   The teacher I may come to be most grateful for is likely standing, laying, screaming, sleeping, dancing, attacking, defending, etc., right in front of me.

Knowing nothing yet again 🙂

Karen

© 2010 Karen Langley   (Blog Ref: GR 103) 

Leave a comment